top of page

Updated Cover of “Next To You” by Peacekeeper



 

Favorite Line:

“But I want you to break it to show me that we can make it.”


Why I Like It:

This song is one I heard while I was driving to my school. I had a class that started around 6:30, so I was usually driving during golden hour. I would take this back way, that wove through a bit of the countryside. It was one lane going each way. I would listen to this song while driving to my class. I remember one time I saw a few deer snacking on some grass while sitting at a light. There were quite a few places with cows, and they didn’t quite blend in with the longhorns. I also would drive by a horse sanctuary and a farm that had two llamas. The horse sanctuary would put little sweaters/blankets on them in the winter. The llamas would always be lying down with their heads straight up. It looked like they didn’t have legs. But, I found out, they are like donkeys/mules. They help protect livestock from coyotes and other predators. #themoreyouknow


Image Used:


Comment Topic:

What/Who do you want next to you?



Venmo Virtual Tip Jar:


Facebook:


Serena’s Daydream Instagram:


Courtney Marie’s Instagram:


Tumblr:


Twitter:


Website:


Serena’s Daydream Website:


SoundCloud Profile 1:


SoundCloud Profile 2:


SoundCloud Profile 3:


Serena’s Daydream YouTube Channel:


Courtney Marie Youtube Channel:


Pinterest:


Listen to on SoundCloud:


Watch on YouTube:



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page