top of page

Cover of “Superstar” by Taylor Swift



 

Title: Cover of “Superstar” by Taylor Swift


Favorite Line:

“I’m no one special, just another wide-eyed girl who’s desperately in love with you.”


Why I like It:

Here is another “Fearless” favorite. I loved this song on the platinum edition. It’s the perfect song for the girls who are in love with some boy in a band. I know I’ve had my fair share of celebrity crushes. My current crush is JungKook of BTS, but I’m definitely not alone on that one. So, enjoy this little cover.


Image Used:


Comment Topic:

Who’s your superstar crush?


Instagram:


Tumblr:


Twitter:


Website:


SoundCloud Profile 1:


SoundCloud Profile 2:


YouTube Channel:


Pinterest:


Listen to on SoundCloud:


Watch on YouTube:



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page