top of page

Cover of “Serendipity” by BTS (Jimin’s Solo) (English Translation)



 

Title: Cover of “Serendipity” by BTS (Jimin’s Solo) (English Translation)


Favorite Line:

“날 구원해준 나의 천사 나의 세상”

“My angel who saved me, my world”


Why I Like It:

The first time I heard it, I thought this song was so beautiful. Something about being called someone’s angel, or the world, makes my heart flutter. And the words for angel and world sound so beautiful. Jimin’s voice was perfect for it. I played it once while I was on the patio outside of a gig. There were a couple of groups far off, and one with two moms and two kids next to me. They got up and started dancing to my acoustic version of it. It was so cute! The little girl was maybe four and had her ballet outfit on. She was turning with her mom and smiling so big. It was an unforgettable moment for me. It made me happy that I could make someone smile that big.


Image Used:


Comment Topic:

Have you ever experienced a strange coincidence?


Instagram:


Tumblr:


Twitter:


Website:


SoundCloud Profile 1:


SoundCloud Profile 2:


YouTube Channel:


Pinterest:


Listen to on SoundCloud:


Watch on YouTube:



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page