top of page

Acoustic Cover of “You Belong With Me” by Taylor Swift



 

Title: Acoustic Cover of “You Belong With Me” by Taylor Swift


Favorite Line:

“I’ve been here the whole time.”


Why I like It:

There’s a lot of nostalgia for me when I hear this song. This song would be the definition of my love life from middle school until now. Now, I refuse to wait around for men. They wait for me. However, when I was younger, I was that girl that was the second choice. I was ALWAYS left on the sideline. I came into this world single, and that’s been my way of life ever since. I'm putting all my bets on the one being super awesome. If not, I’d rather just die alone.


Image Used:


Comment Topic:


Facebook:


Instagram:


Tumblr:


Twitter:


Website:


SoundCloud Profile 1:


SoundCloud Profile 2:


YouTube Channel:


Pinterest:


Listen to on SoundCloud:


Watch on YouTube:



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page