top of page

Acoustic Cover of “Fearless” by Taylor Swift



 

Title: Acoustic Cover of “Fearless” by Taylor Swift


Favorite Line:

“Take this moment and capture it. Remember it.”


Why I like It:

I decided to do a series of Taylor Swift songs in honor of her upcoming rerelease of “Fearless.” I am so excited to get this album. This was the album/era in which I started being a fan. I was in middle school when it came out. I tend to be a bit sentimental when I do Taylor’s songs because I look up to her so much. I hope I can do them justice. I’m not nearly the talented guitarist she is, but I do my best. I’ve only been playing a few years. Look for more “Fearless” songs in the upcoming week.


I’m a bit inconsistent on the content, I know. I’m pressed between school stress and work stress. I’m taking my Teacher Certification test by the end of the month, and I’m trying to study hard for it. I’m also constantly searching and emailing places to play at. I haven’t had any luck gigging, and the one steady one I had, has decided to ignore my emails. Please be patient. I’m trying to balance a lot on top of that, including my health and managing my depression/anxiety.


Image Used:


Comment Topic:

When was a moment you had to be fearless?


Instagram:


Tumblr:


Twitter:


Website:


SoundCloud Profile 1:


SoundCloud Profile 2:


YouTube Channel:


Pinterest:


Listen to on SoundCloud:


Watch on YouTube:



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page